Lokalföreningar

 

ARVIKA

B0065 Anders Fryxell, ARVIKA
Torbjörn Karlsson
Tel 070-254 31 03 E-post: tobba.karlsson@glocalnet.net

B2390 Enighet, VÄXVIK
Sten Olsson
Tel 0251-104 29

C3843 Svea, ARVIKA
Roger Johansson
Tel 0570-341 55

FILIPSTAD

C1683 John Ericsson, LESJÖFORS
Lennart Svensson
Tel 0590-302 08

C2826 Lugnet, FILIPSTAD
Karl-Henrik Henriksson
Tel 0590-700 43

FORSHAGA

C0588 Ulle Bonde, BUTORP
Sickan Persson
Tel 0563-523 36

C1032 Myran, FORSHAGA
Gun Ericsson
Tel 054-87 16 22 E-post: gun.ericsson@solstan.se
Program hösten 2017 och våren 2018

GRUMS

B2968 Gryning, GRUMS
Bo Johansson
Tel 0555-210 19

HAGFORS

C0228 Regnbågen, Råda
Helge Johansson
Tel 0563-125 32 m 070-211 79 32 E-post: helgejo@telia.com

C0335 Älvdalen, Hagfors
Vakant

C4916 Byns Framtid, EKSHÄRAD
Elsa Larsson
Tel 0563-404 94

HAMMARÖ

B2283 Hammarö, SVENSHULT
Alvar Eriksson
Tel 0570-46 12 10 E-post: s.alvar.eriksson@telia.com
Johnny Boström Tel 054-56 55 64 E-post: bostrom62@yahoo.se
www.hammaro.iogt.se
Hammarös program 2017

KARLSTAD

B2270 Trofast, SKATTKÄRR
Mats Jansson
Tel 070-580 00 16 E-post: mats@solstan.se

C0389 Ägir, KARLSTAD
Kathy Gyhlesten
Tel 0733-72 62 16 E-post: kathy.gyhlesten@iogt.se
Ägirs program höst 2017

C3384 Linnéa, ULVSBY
Erland Bergqvist
Tel 054-86 63 43, 070-399 72 48 E-post: erland.bergqvist@gmail.com

C6600 Ny Energi
Liv Hagberg
Tel 073-441 21 33 E-post: liv.hagberg@iogt.se

C6701 Somaliska IOGT-NTO Kronoparken
Hawa Osman
Tel 076-329 66 83 E-post: zahruja20@hotmail.com

KIL

C4722 Hercules, TOMTA
Lennart Knutsson
Tel 0555-210 89

KRISTINEHAMN

B1081 KRISTINEHAMN
Roland Stenbäck
Tel 0550-815 71 E-post roland.stenback@hotmail.com
Program hösten 2017 Lf Kristinehamn

C6706 IOGT-NTO kvinnor tillsammans
Naja Brakat
Tel 078-111 90 06 E-post: naja22.na@gmail.com

MUNKFORS

C0290 E G Geijer, MUNKFORS
Alice Carlberg
Tel 0563-515 58

STORFORS

C4537 Ledstjärnan, BJURTJÄRN
Cecilia Mård
Tel 0550-323 11

SÄFFLE

C5029 Ny Framtid, SÄFFLE
Birger Danielsson
Tel 054-202 29 00

TORSBY

C1817 Wita Banéret, BACKA-DALBY
Karin Amundsson
Tel 0564-420 32

C1868 Fyren, VITSAND
Inga-Greta Lindblom
Tel 0560-302 84 E-post: ingagreta.lindblom@gmail.com

C2571 Vågbrytaren, AMBJÖRBY
Stig Hedlund
Tel 0563-802 47

ÅRJÄNG

B0311 Silbodal, ÅRJÄNG
Ulla Paulsson
Tel 070-543 93 77

IOGT-NTO
Box 12825
Stockholm Sweden
08-672 60 00